Forgot Password?  
Colleton County School District ::
 

CCSD Directory
For corrections to any district e-mail or phone number please contact Cheryl Rourke at crourke@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us or by phone at 843-782-4520.

 Search email addresses by last name  |  Search email addresses by location 

District Office
213 North Jefferies Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4510 Voice
843-549-2606 Fax

Dr. Franklin Foster
Interim Superintendent of Education

ffoster@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4525 Voice
843-782-4023 Fax

 

 Bob Pence
Assistant Superintendent

bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4510 Voice

Dr. Franklin Foster
Director of Human Resources

ffoster@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4527 Voice
843-549-9075 Fax

William Saunders
Director of Finance
Director of Food Service

wsaunders@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4510 Voice

 Jessica Williams
Director of Elementary Education

jfwilliams@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4526 Voice
843-782-4023 Fax

 Nancy Carter
District Staff Development Coordinator

ncarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4510 Voice

Schools

Alternative School
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Drive
Walterboro, SC 29488

843-782-0050 Voice
843-782-4684 Fax

Cordelia Jenkins
Director of Alternative Programs
cjenkins@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


Bells Elementary
12088 Bells Highway
Ruffin, SC 29475
843-782-0012 Voice
843-866-7361 Fax

Lauren Behie
Principal
lbehie@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Terry Dingle
Assistant Principal
tdingle@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


Black Street Early Childhood Center
256 Smith Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4516 Voice
843-549-6220 Fax

Barbara Kulisek
Principal
bkulisek@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 Dr. Antonio Sellers
Assistant Principal
asellers@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us



Colleton County High School
150 Cougar Nation Drive
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0031 Voice
843-782-0042 Main Office Fax
843-782-0043 Guidance Fax
843-782-0045 Athletic Fax


Cliff Warren
Principal
cwarren@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Andy Kubik, Jr.
Dean
School of Health and Human Services
akubikjr@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Charles Locklair
Dean
School of Leadership, Education and Public Service
clocklair@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Uirica Bodison
Dean
School of Humanities and Arts
ubodison@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Dr. Melissa Crosby
Dean
Cougar New Tech
mcrosby@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Williams Hayden
Dean / TCTC Director
School of Engineering, Agriculture and Hospitality
whayden@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Beverly Haynes
Director of Guidance
bhaynes@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 Maryann Bird
Registrar
mbird@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Tom Finigan
Band Director
tfinigan@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-0034 Voice

Chris Collins
Athletic Director
ccollins@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-0035 Voice
843-782-0045 Fax



Colleton County Middle School
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Drive
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0040 Voice
843-782-0041 Fax

Senaca Baines
Principal
sbaines@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Chris Horvath
Assistant Principal
chorvath@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Sharon Simmons
Assistant Principal

ssimmons@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Marcella Owens
Assistant Principal
mowens@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


Cottageville Elementary School
648 Peirce Road
P.O. Box 208
Cottageville, SC 29435
843-782-4528 Voice
843-835-2095 Fax

Janis Headden
Principal
jheadden@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Amy Liebenrood
Assistant Principal
aliebenrood@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

 Forest Hills Elementary School
633 Hiers Corner Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4512 Voice
843-782-3853 Fax


Cindy Riley
Principal

criley@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Lori Finigan
Assistant Principal
lfinigan@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


Hendersonville Elementary School
6089 Hendersonville Hwy.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0027 Voice
843-844-7361 Fax

Tasheena Allen
Principal

tallen@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Leslie Utsey
Assistant Principal
lutsey@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

 Northside Elementary School
1929 Industrial Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0015 Voice
843-538-3478 Fax

Tracy McDonald
Principal

tumcdonald@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Wilsey Hamilton
Assistant Principal

whamilton@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

 

Thunderbolt Career & Technology Center
1069 Thunderbolt Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4514 Voice
843-538-3009 Fax

William Hayden
School of Engineering, Agriculture and Hospitality
TCTC Director
whayden@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Offices

Adult Education
609 Colleton Loop
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0018 Voice
843-549-6285 Fax

Lynn Jones
Director

ljones@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


Department of Buildings and Grounds
246 Beach Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4523 Voice
843-539-1094 Fax

Kenneth Blakeney
Maintenance Director

kblakeney@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


Family Literacy Program
256 Smith Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4517 Voice
843-549-6220 Fax

Coordinator
@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Food Service
213 Jefferies Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0039 Voice
843-549-2096 Fax

William Saunders
Food Service Supervisor

wsaunder@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Special Services
611 Colleton Loop
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0022 Voice
843-549-7633 Fax

Kim M. Bryant
Coordinator of Special Services

kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Shalonda Toomer
Special Education Lead Teacher (High School)

stoomer@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Crook
Special Education Lead Teacher (Middle School)
rcrook@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Tamesha Varn
Attendance Coordinator

tvarn@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Technology Center
150 Cougar Nation Drive
Suite 8000
(Located at Colleton County High School)
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4520 Voice
843-782-4513 Fax

Beth Frank
Director of Technology

bfrank@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Title One Parent Center
200B South Jefferies Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4522 Voice
843-782-3865 Fax

Catherine Turner
Director of Federal and Special Projects

cturner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Transportation Office
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Drive
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0036 Voice
(Answered 24 hours a day)
843-538-2559 Fax

DJ Washington
Director of Transportation

djwashington@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us